Locations and Contact Information

West Sacramento Office
2500 Del Monte Street, Suite 140
West Sacramento, CA 95691
Office:  (916) 374-9700
Fax:  (916) 374-9779

Administrative Office:
Vikash Anand “Vic”- President / CEO
ext:  104        Cell:  (916)601-6533
v.anand@california-agri.com    

Susan DeSouza- Operations Manager
ext:  101        Cell:  (916) 601-7862
s.desouza@california-agri.com

Alma Cerros- Certification Specialist
ext:  102
a.cerros@california-agri.com

Robert Marino- Administrator
ext:  119        Cell:  (916) 761-6225
r.marino@california-agri.com


Lab:
Rohitesh Kumar (Roy)- Lab Supervisor
ext:  112        Cell:  (916) 715-5028
r.kumar@california-agri.com

Sombath Sisavath- Inspector
ext:  105        Cell:  (916) 715-4809
s.sisavath@california-agri.com


Agency Quality Assurance Service:
Anthony Khon “Phan”- AQAS Manager
ext:  118        Cell:  (209) 981-1999
a.khon@california-agri.com

Eusebio Becerra (Chevo)- AQAS Inspector
ext:  117        Cell:  (916) 873-6208
e.becerra@california-agri.com


Stockton Office
2403 W. Washington St. Room 50
Stockton, CA 95203
Office:  (209) 462-2471
Fax:  (209) 462-1798

Guadalupe Figueroa (Lupe)- Inspector
Cell:  (209) 598 4582
Stockton01@california-agri.com

Hector Acevedo- Inspector
Cell:  (209) 992 9033
Stockton02@california-agri.com

Williams Office
1701 Abel Road, Suite A
Williams, CA 95987
Office:  (530) 473-3580
Fax:  (530) 473-3958

Robert Wilson- Lab Supervisor
Cell:  (530) 329-2491
williams@california-agri.com

Corcoran Office
1425 Santa Fe Ave PO Box 413
Corcoran, CA 93212
Office:  (559) 992-3534
Fax:  (559) 992-8215

Oscar Garivay- Lab Supervisor
Cell:  (559) 577-6598
corcoran@california-agri.com


Southern California

For services in this area, please contact our
West Sacramento office at: (916) 374 9700
California Agri Inspection Co., Ltd.